M.L. Project

Monday, September 29, 2014

Here is my tracking list for Madeleine L'Engle's complete works, which I hope to finish reading by September 6, 2017. 

Meet the Austins 
The Moon by Night
The Twenty-Four Days before Christmas 
The Young Unicorns
A Ring of Endless Light 
Troubling a Star 
A Full House

A Circle of Quiet (Review)
The Summer of the Great-Grandmother 
The Irrational Season 
Two-Part Invention 

And it was Good 
A Stone for a Pillow 
Sold Into Egypt 

Arm of the Starfish 
Dragons in the Waters 
A House Like a Lotus 

Lines Scribbled on an Envelope
The Risk of Birth
The Weather of the Heart
The Ordering of Love

A Wrinkle in Time
A Wind in the Door
A Swiftly Tilting Planet
An Acceptable Time

Ladder of Angels (1979)
Walking on Water: Reflections on Faith and Art (1980)
The Glorious Impossible (1990)
The Rock That is Higher: Story as Truth (1993)
Anytime Prayers (1994)
Glimpses of Grace (1996)
Penguins and Golden Calves (1996)
Bright Evening Star (1997)
Friends for the Journey (1997)
Mothers and Daughters (1997)
Miracle on 10th Street (1998)
Mothers and Sons (1999)
Madeleine L’Engle Herself (2001)

The Small Rain (1945)
A Severed Wasp (1982)
Ilsa (1946)
And Both Were Young (1949)
A Winter’s Love (1957)
Camilla (1965) (Camilla #1)
A Live Coal in the Sea (1996) (Camilla #2)
The Love Letters (1966)
The Journey with Jonah (1967)
Dance in the Desert (1969)
The Other Side of the Sun (1971)
The Sphinx at Dawn (1982)
Certain Women (1992)
The Other Dog (2001)
The Joys of Love (2008)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...